Does the sun still shine on Morten, Mags and Pal?

Norwegian trio which formed in 1983 and consisted of singer Morten Harket, keyboard player Magne Furuholmen and guitarist Pal Waaktaar.
Their debut single "Take On Me" was not initially successful.
"Take On Me" was re-recorded and with the help of a groundbreaking video in 1985 it reached number 2 in the UK charts and number 1 in America.
"The Sun Always Shines On TV" reached number 1, and was followed by a series of hit singles including "Hunting High And Low", "Cry Wolf", and the title song from the Bond film "The Living Daylights".

In 1989, Morten Harket appeared in the Norwegian film "Kamilla Og Tyven".
In 1995, Morten released a solo album called "Wild Seed" which sold over 200,000 copies in Norway.
In 1996, Pal's new band Savoy released their debut album called "Mary Is Coming".
Morten was co-host of the 1996 Eurovision song contest in Oslo.
The trio reformed in 1998.
In 2000, A-Ha released the album "Minor Earth, Major Sky" which was critically acclaimed and has sold over 1 million copies worldwide.
Released the album "Lifeline" in May 2002 and played live across the world in 2002 and 2003, including their first London gig for 9 years at the Royal Albert Hall.
In 2003, A-Ha released the live album "How Can I Sleep With Your Voice In My Head" and
A-Ha played in Berlin in 2005 as part of the Live 8 concerts.
In 2005, A-Ha released the album "Analogue" and the following year, the single of the same name gave them their first UK top 10 hit for 16 years.

The animated pencil sketches in the "Take On Me" video.

The A-ha song "Velvet" features in the soundtrack to the film "One Night At McCool's".
Morten Harket dated Bunty Bailey, the girl from the "Take On Me" video.